Board of Directors

Regina Erickson, President                                           regina.erickson@mtpcsd.org

Lonny Morrow, Vice President                                      lonny.morrow@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary                                              ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Heather Snavely                                                                   heather.snavely@mtpcsd.org

Brad Holtkamp                                                                    brad.holtkamp@mtpcsd.org

Ken Feldmann                                                                     ken.feldmann@mtpcsd.org

Karl Braun                                                                             karl.braun@mtpcsd.org

David Christensen                                                             david.christensen@mtpcsd.org

 


Click Here to View:  

School_Board_Policy.jpg


Board Agendas


Board Meeting Minutes

June 29, 2015 (Special Meeting)

June 15, 2015 (Special Meeting)

June 8, 2015

May 28, 2015 (Special Meeting)

May 11, 2015

May 11, 2015 (Closed Session)

April 2015

March 2015

March 9, 2015 (Special Meeting)

Feburary 23, 2015 (Special Meeting #2)

February 23, 2015 (Special Meeting #1)

January 26, 2015 (Special Meeting)

January 2015

December 29, 2014 (Special Meeting)

December 2014

November 2014

October 2014

September 2014

September 15, 2014 (Organizational Meeting)

September 9, 2014 (Special Meeting)

August 2014

August 11, 2014 (Special Meeting)

July 2014