Board of Directors

Lyle Murray, President                                                      lyle.murray@mtpcsd.org

Regina Erickson, Vice President                                      regina.erickson@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary                                              ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Lonny Morrow                                                                    lonny.morrow@mtpcsd.org

Michelle Skubal                                                                   michelle.skubal@mtpcsd.org

Brad Holtkamp                                                                    brad.holtkamp@mtpcsd.org

Ken Feldmann                                                                     ken.feldmann@mtpcsd.org

Karl Braun                                                                             karl.braun@mtpcsd.org

 


Click Here to View:  

School_Board_Policy.jpg


Board Agendas


Board Meeting Minutes

October 2014

September 2014

September 15, 2014 (Organizational Meeting)

September 9, 2014 (Special Meeting)

August 2014

August 11, 2014 (Special Meeting)

July 2014

June 2014

June 9, 2014 (Special Meeting)

May 2014

May 12, 2014 (Special Meeting)

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

January 13, 2014 (Special Meeting)

December 2013

December 2, 2013 (Special Meeting)

November 2013