Board of Directors

David McCoid, President                                                 david.mccoid@mtpcsd.org

Karl Braun, Vice President                                               karl.braun@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary                                              ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Chuck Andrew                                                                   chuck.andrew@mtpcsd.org

Jennifer Crull                                                                       jennifer.crull@mtpcsd.org

Joy Conwell                                                                             joy.conwell@mtpcsd.org

David Christensen                                                             david.christensen@mtpcsd.org

Melinda Huisinga                                                               melinda.huisinga@mtpcsd.org

 


Click Here to View:  

School_Board_Policy.jpg


Board Agendas


Board Meeting Minutes

November 28, 2016 (Special Meeting)

November 14, 2016

October 10, 2016

September 12, 2016

September 12, 2016 (Organizational)

August 8, 2016

July 18, 2016

July 11, 2016

June 21, 2016 (Special Meeting)

June 17, 2016 (Special Meeting)

June 15, 2016 (Special Meeting)

June 13, 2016

May 23, 2016

May 9, 2016

April 25, 2016

April 20, 2016 (Special Meeting)

April 11, 2016

March 28, 2016

March 14, 2016

February 22, 2016

February 9, 2016

January 28, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 27, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 26, 2016 (Special Meeting) 

Januray 25, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 18, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 11, 2016

January 4, 2016 (Special Meeting)

December 29, 2015

December 14, 2015