Board of Directors

David McCoid, President                                                 david.mccoid@mtpcsd.org

Karl Braun, Vice President                                               karl.braun@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary                                              ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Chuck Andrew                                                                   chuck.andrew@mtpcsd.org

Jennifer Crull                                                                       jennifer.crull@mtpcsd.org

Joy Conwell                                                                             joy.conwell@mtpcsd.org

David Christensen                                                             david.christensen@mtpcsd.org

Melinda Huisinga                                                               melinda.huisinga@mtpcsd.org

 


Click Here to View:  

School_Board_Policy.jpg


Board Agendas


Board Meeting Minutes

April 20, 2016 (Special Meeting)

April 11, 2016

March 28, 2016

March 14, 2016

February 22, 2016

February 9, 2016

January 28, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 27, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 26, 2016 (Special Meeting) 

Januray 25, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 18, 2016 (Special Meeting)

January 11, 2016

January 4, 2016 (Special Meeting)

December 29, 2015

December 14, 2015

November 30, 2015

November 23, 2015

November 9, 2015

October 26, 2015

October 12, 2015

October 7, 2015 (Special Meeting)

September 21, 2015 (Organizational)

September 21, 2015

August 20, 2015 (Special Meeting)

August 17, 2015

July 13, 2015

July 13, 2015 (Special Meeting)

July 7, 2015 (Special Meeting)

July 6, 2015 (Special Meeting)

June 29, 2015 (Special Meeting)

June 15, 2015 (Special Meeting)

June 8, 2015

May 28, 2015 (Special Meeting)

May 11, 2015

May 11, 2015 (Closed Session)