Board of Directors

David McCoid, President                                                 david.mccoid@mtpcsd.org

Karl Braun, Vice President                                               karl.braun@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary                                              ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Chuck Andrew                                                                   chuck.andrew@mtpcsd.org

Jennifer Crull                                                                       jennifer.crull@mtpcsd.org

Joy Conwell                                                                             joy.conwell@mtpcsd.org

David Christensen                                                             david.christensen@mtpcsd.org

Melinda Huisinga                                                               melinda.huisinga@mtpcsd.org

 


School_Board_Policy.jpg


Board Agendas


Board Meeting Minutes

May 22, 2017 (Special Meeting)

May 8, 2017

April 24, 2017 (Special Meeting)

April 17, 2017 (Special Meeting)

April 10, 2017

March 27, 2017 (Special Meeting)

March 13, 2017

February 13, 2017

January 9, 2017

December 12, 2016

November 28, 2016 (Special Meeting)

November 14, 2016

October 10, 2016

September 12, 2016

September 12, 2016 (Organizational)

August 8, 2016

July 18, 2016

July 11, 2016

June 21, 2016 (Special Meeting)

June 17, 2016 (Special Meeting)

June 15, 2016 (Special Meeting)

June 13, 2016