Board_Photo.jpg

Board of Directors

Brad Holtkamp, President                                                  brad.holtkamp@mtpcsd.org

Lonny Morrow, Vice President                                          lonny.morrow@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary                                                ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Regina Erickson                                                                    regina.erickson@mtpcsd.org

Michelle Skubal                                                                    michelle.skubal@mtpcsd.org

Lyle Murray                                                                            lyle.murray@mtpcsd.org

Ken Feldmann                                                                        ken.feldmann@mtpcsd.org

Melodee Yaley                                                                       mel.yaley@mtpcsd.org


Click Here to View:  

School_Board_Policy.jpg


Board Agendas


Board Meeting Minutes

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

January 13, 2014 (Special Meeting)

December 2013

December 2, 2013 (Special Meeting)

November 2013

October 28, 2013 (Special Meeting)

October 2013

September 30, 2013 (Special Meeting)

September 2013

September 2013 (Organizational)

August 2013

July 2013

June 2013

May 2013