Board of Directors

Lyle Murray, President                                                      lyle.murray@mtpcsd.org

Regina Erickson, Vice President                                      regina.erickson@mtpcsd.org

Ed Chabal, Board Secretary                                              ed.chabal@mtpcsd.org

Lonny Morrow                                                                    lonny.morrow@mtpcsd.org

Heather Snavely                                                                   heather.snavely@mtpcsd.org

Brad Holtkamp                                                                    brad.holtkamp@mtpcsd.org

Ken Feldmann                                                                     ken.feldmann@mtpcsd.org

Karl Braun                                                                             karl.braun@mtpcsd.org

 


Click Here to View:  

School_Board_Policy.jpg


Board Agendas


Board Meeting Minutes

March 2015

March 9, 2015 (Special Meeting)

Feburary 23, 2015 (Special Meeting #2)

February 23, 2015 (Special Meeting #1)

January 26, 2015 (Special Meeting)

January 2015

December 29, 2014 (Special Meeting)

December 2014

November 2014

October 2014

September 2014

September 15, 2014 (Organizational Meeting)

September 9, 2014 (Special Meeting)

August 2014

August 11, 2014 (Special Meeting)

July 2014

June 2014

June 9, 2014 (Special Meeting)

May 2014

May 12, 2014 (Special Meeting)

April 2014